Farmers Market

0
65

Farmers Market
Event on 2017-08-14 16:00:00
Organization
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Category
Fairs, Festivals & Shows

Details
Keep it fresh Mondays! With the expert guidance of The Market Company, the Adrienne Arsht Center Farmers Market features Florida-grown produce and prepared foods. Purchase fresh food from stands overflowing with local harvest – seasonal fruits, vegetables, meats, prepared food and beverages – while enjoying periodic workshops with food writers and chefs, live music and cooking demonstrations. Free parking available in Lot C on Northeast 2nd Avenue (between Northeast 12th and 13th streets.

Place
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Address
1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Downtown Miami

Contact Phone
305-949-6722

Website
http://www.arshtcenter.org

Event Dates
Monday, March 20  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, March 27  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, April 3  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, April 10  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, April 17  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, April 24  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, May 1  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, May 8  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, May 15  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, May 22  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, May 29  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, June 5  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, June 12  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, June 19  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM
Monday, June 26  @  4:00 PM  to  8:30 PM

at Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
1300 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, United States